Posted by: Maryann McCullough | June 30, 2011

July – something big is happening!

For you loyal souls who faithfully check out my blog at the start of each month – I apologize. Casey, the first of my sons to take the plunge, will be married in Los Gatos, California on July 3. It is a most joy-filled occasion. But contrary to the rumor that the mother of the groom just had to buy a dress* and show up,  it’s been a busy time!

My head and my heart are already in California. They will be joined by the rest of my body tomorrow as we take a 6:00 a.m. flight to San Francisco.  Look for me again in this spot for an August story. In the meantime, feel free to raise a glass, ask a blessing,  or simply send a good thought to Megan and Casey McCullough.

*As a p.s. to my June post, I did find a dress!

Responses

  1. Cheers to the happy couple and your entire family!


Leave a Reply

Categories

